Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history to what extent do you agree or did agree.

Education plays a pivotal role of every person life and they have to learn various subject in the school. Although it is sometimes thought history is significant subject, others believed that science and technology are more essential. In my opinion, I considered that school should be focused more on science and technology, but the importance of history should not be neglected. There are several reasons why science is necessary subject in the Univesisty Univesity, first and for most important thing is research and experiment. Increasing the competition a regarding space and exploration amon all countries. Therefore, the country needs more scientist and it would be possible when students learn science in the school. Another point to consider is that technology can teach the children more about the use of electronic gadgets as it is helpful in present scenario. For instance, people can not live without the use of mobile and computer in the fast growing world, and they need to obtain this knowledge. Hence, technolgy has become inevitable part in the world. On the other hand, school should teach to the students history because it can give more information about the past. Moreover, students can gain the knowledge about geography from hisory. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that children stand a better chance to excel for country if they are taught science and technology.