Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is always a debatable issue that whether a high payscale is important or a satisfactory job.Some people argue the importance of a whopping salary no matter if they enjoy their job or not.I completely disagree with the statement as I feel a person doing a job where they can enjoy their work even if it pays less gives them more satisfaction. To begin with, Working at a place without willingness will create a forceful environment for employees just for the need of money. They will be disappointed about their job every day and frustrated from start to the end of the day. I personally, for instance, wake up forcefully to go to work after cursing myself several times. For example, a survey in the US shows that 80 per cent of people do not like their job which fills their account heavily. Hence, it makes the need for a satisfactory job. Furthermore, Working at an unsatisfactory job is not good for a person's health. People start feeling unhappy which leads to depression in life. In other words, They can't enjoy their after- work life as well which creates a gap between their relationship with their partner and children. For instance, It can be seen through various examples of divorce which happened majorly in high earning couples. Moreover, It is undeniable that people who work in fulfilled career, are more productive than others as work after working hours as well even it profits them or not. In conclusion, after deliberating the reasons for my disagreement it can state succinctly that working at a low scale satisfactory job if more peaceful..