Having big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that earning a lot of money it's more important than enjoyment with the profession. While I admit that, it is important to receive enough to make a living, in my opinion, work satisfaction is more significant than the size of the pay package. This essay will disagree with the statement and give my own opinion on this matter. Job satisfaction makes our life happier, increases productivity and daily performance. By contrast, members of society who choose a particular profession just because it is paying well will find it rather difficult to keep a positive mindset. For example, a study has shown that more than 60% of society measure their personal success by career fulfilment rather than, amount of income in the bank account. Eventually, having satisfying work gives sense of purpose and brings positivity to everyday life. We often hear a famous quote: 'money doesn't bring happiness. I strongly agree with this sentence; for instance, the media regularly bombards us with cases when very wealthy, owners of the company, celebrities, commit suicide. Although these people possess financial success, they are unhappy. It is common that they suffer from anxiety, health issues, constant irritation with comes from work dissatisfaction. Having a meaningful profession might give a purpose in our existence but also support us mentally in difficult moments, which every person encounter. According to the research, the population who enjoy their work, live long and create a healthy long-lasting relationships with others. In conclusion, true happiness comes from having a meaningful job rather than the significant size of the pay package. Money can't bring real, long-lasting happiness, often keeping people far from inner bliss and mental contentment. However, a fulfilling career is more likely to do it and create a happy society.