As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contributing to job satisfaction How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers

Since workers are spending a considerable amount of their life working, feel fulfilling happy play an Important role on the health status of an individual. Several factors may contribute to this, and it is difficult to reach satisfaction for all employees. There are many factors associated with job satisfaction. Perhaps the major one is the salary, no one can deny that every person want to earn a high salary and it is the first thing to consider when applying to a job. Another factor could be the incentives and perks, for instance, the bounce and healthy subsidies that offerd by a company might be a great idea. Added to this, the opportunity to progress and promote, every one wants to reach a higher level in their career, so they must have the chance to be promoted. On the other hand, it seems difficult to assume that all employees will have this. Because of the accelerating movement of life and the huge demands of the individuals and families, workers are want to find job just to achieve their demands. In this way they would not be able to choose between opportunities. Also, the great competition in the job market made it difficult to find positions in the first place rather than choosing between them. In conclusion, job satisfaction is very important and there are lot of ways related to it, despite this it is difficult to reached Change the form of the verb reach show examples due to job market status.