Some employers reward members of staff for their exceptional contributions to the company by giving them extra money. This practice can act as an incentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others. To what extent is this style of management effective? Are there better ways of encouraging employees to work hard?

Employers are always seeking ways to improve their employees' productivity and awarding those who are hard-working. Giving extra money could be one part of this, although it has negative impacts on others. And also there are many different acts helping in achieving this. The fact that could not be denied and encourage the employees remarkably is the reliable salaries in addition to promotions to the highest achievable workers. For example, if a medical rip could bring a significant partner to the company, it is illogical not to award him or her for his or her great contribution to the organization. It might also be said that bonuses or incentives would let the workers accommodate all of their needs, meaning that they would no longer need to take part in another job. As a result, they will be relaxed and not stressful which in turn improve their outcomes. But this process could affect other colleagues who do not receive any benefits, making the environment toxic. Despite all of these advantages, it must be admitted that offering more money is by no means the only way to enhance people or award them. Perks could be one part of doing this. For instance, cars, homes or even paid vocation might be recognized as effective manners of prizes. Also, promotions and progress are efficient processes to show gratefulness. In conclusion, we must recognize and welcome the incentives and extra money role in rewarding hard workers, but without rolling out the other parts as perks and promotions which are very important and efficient too.