Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt that these days females and males are equal in rights in everything. But the question is, is it right to assign men and women particular tasks according to their abilities? In this essay, I am going to study this phenomenon from my own view. In terms of some views, there are people who argue that males and females must be given the same tasks as they are equal and they can do the same jobs. The main reason given to support this claim is that work law does not specify certain jobs for both gender, nevertheless, it gives women some benefits regard motherhood vacation and breastfeeding, furthermore, both genders can gate the same opportunities to be what they want if they do the required effort to do that. To illustrate, there are enormous companies in the United States such as NASA, Facebook, and Google, they can employ any person to do any work as long as was able to do that regardless of his gender. However, it can be looked at in the matter with the opposite case. Firstly, males and females have many weak and strong points and this depends on scientific research. In other words, can use every gender in a suitable situation. For example, the women are excellent in analytical jobs, while the men are excellent in training jobs and human sources. Moreover, companies can work into improving skills and experience their employees, although they have to recommencement their work with the talented staff. In conclusion, as we have seen, there is no easy answer to this question, however, I tend to believe that every gender should occupy the appropriate position for him firstly then get promoted to the next level after training and testing.