Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the modern world,a burning issue arises that the famous hobbies as well as interests exchange over time and are most reflected to new trend and latest fashions than indication of what masses want to do in their free time. I partially agree with this statement and explain deeply in my upcoming paragraphs. To the set of wheels in motion, first and the foremost region is that most of the mankind can follow the celebrity of there notion and with this they reflected to new trends as well as follow the upto date fashion to attract themselves in the front of another person and with this region individual can change their hobbies and interests and all the time they can research about trend and the fashion to show their status to other. For example,a servey server was conducted by the authority in Canada most of preson can drop their hobbies and interests,while they follow the actors and they want to be a famous celebrity in future and get more and more name and fame in society. On the flip side, in the spare time people utilise to enhance their knowledge regarding the study and of any thing with this they not only get enlightenment but also begin and excellent person in the era that way bach of individual can utilise their free time to do this work. For instance, in India most of the masses spend their time to get knowledge about foreign language and with this they can easily service to another nation. To conclude,many people can waste totally time to follow the latest trends and fashion and copy the famous celebrity. Although their have many solutions regards this situation and in spare time people can also learn more knowledge.