Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt that these days female and male are equal in rights in everything. But the question is, is it right to assign men and women by particular tasks according to their abilities? In this essay, I am going to study this phenomenon from my own view. In terms of some views, there are people argue that males and females must given the same tasks as they are equal and they can do the same jobs. The main reason given to support this claim is that work law does not specify certain jobs for both gender, nevertheless, it gives the women some benefits regard to motherhood vacation and breastfeeding, furthermore, both gender can gate the same opportunities to be what they want if they do the required effort to do that. To illustrate, there are enormous companies in the United States such as NASA, Facebook, and Google, they can employ any person to do any work as long as he able to do that regardless of his gender. However, it can be looked in the matter with the opposite case. Firstly, males and females have many of weak and strength points and this depended by the scientific research. In other words, can use every gender in the suitable situation. For example, the women are excellent in analytical jobs, while the men are excellent in training jobs and human sources. Moreover, companies can work into improving skills and experience their employees, although they have to recommencement their work with the talented staff. In conclusion, as we seen, there is no an easy answer for this question, however, I tend to believe that every gender should to occupy the appropriate position for him firstly then get promoted to the next level after training and testing.