In many cities the use of video cameras in public places is being is being increased in order to reduce crime, but some people believe that these measures restrict our individual freedom. Do the benefits of increased security outweigh the drawbacks?

In today`s advanced world, science and technology have helped improve all aspects of our life, in the field of the security as well. However, in some cases people might feel uncomfortable under pressure of so many observances. Does it matter to fix them in the large amount? This essay will discuss the possible benefit and drawback of the situation and put forward some evidences. The predominant factors resulting in setting are preservance preserve and disipline in the building including staff. One of the firt problem of the absence of them is that the workers and the audience would not be fair enough unless there is cameras. Additionally, if the tower will not have hidden security then there is a free availability to do crime. For instance, for what purpose an individual who works in the cafe will buy something from the food whereas he could just still. Nevertheless, numerous cameras show untruthfulness from the side of the host. Thus, it can embarrass the community in order to create a relaxed atmosphere. Consequently, for example if it is a cafe then the number of visitors would probably decrease. Generally, there are potential solutions that have helped to keep a balance between the two sides. A possible solution to this problem would be fixing only small and hidden cameras camcorder, but with high quality and wide vision. So that, it will be observable to the hosts and comfortable to the audience. In conclusion, self care and accuracy in the public spaces the major points of setting digital equipments. There is a good chance to keep appropriate behaviour in society with the help of observance. On the whole, the benefits of cameras much more comparing with disadvantages.