When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world money is seen as an isdispensable part of our lives. People have a tendency to choose their job if it offers adequate amount of money. However, after doing these works they are mostl mostly aware of that, this field is not their domain. I reckon that to choose a job our priorities shouldn' t be limited by money. First and foremost, after the invention of money humankind has put a lot of means on it, this situation has lead us to think money has a vital role in our lives. Due to the shortage of money humanbeing put themselves in a dire state and to get rid of these circumstances, they try to find new ways to gain money, such as finding a new job, working at two job at the same time. Especially at earlier ages, young generations are mesmerised by world. Young ones are more enthusiastic for life, even though their dreams are so extreme they don' t mind it since they are more optimistic in comparison to older ages. On the other hand, dreams are also connected with their opportunities. If one lives in underdeveloped country her / his money need is different from any person who lives in developed country. In order to survive and keep her / his family alive one gives up her / his own dreams and takes any job to gain money. A further reason for why money has such power in work areas is because the more money you earn the more you see respect from the environment. Such opinions do a great number of harm to us, when a person starts to evaluate career options regardless of the job's content he / she picks out the works which increase her / his income rapidly. The majority of people don' t work in the job area they wanted once since during their adolescence period they were taken in by the power of money. Quite the contrary, money shouldn' t pose a human's priority, it should be a vehicle for their goals not a purpose. In light of the facts recounted above, the strength of money is a force to be reckoned with, it is seen as a superiority idom, therefore, most people choose their job only by looking the salary. To me, this scale will lead plenty of problematic situation in the long term as most of them won' t be happy their job. Instead of suffering in the whole life people can work whatever job they want by leaving out money from their priorities