Write about the following topic. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the image of an organization is an important issue that the entrepreneur should concern about. Thus,  some companies tell their employees to dress in formal dress. While others argue that the outfit is not a vital point because it is not relevant to the quality of work. However, both views and the examples will be outlined in the following paragraphs, before the conclusion, which includes my opinion, is reached. On the one hand, it is deniable that good-looking people always impress others. Same as the business terms, a formal dressing person may attract more customers. To be explained, if you work at the agency and have to do the pitching to compete with others, clients often choose a reliable person to take care of their project. That is the reason why the outfits play a big role in making an opportunities for the company. On the other hand, a smart dressing may not suit to some kind of job. For example, graphic design, Social media executive, creative, production- relevanted worker and the job that do not have to meet various of people. Furthermore, concerning too much about dressing everyday or wearing uncomfortable clothes could cause more stress to them. This may lead to the lower quality of work. To summarise, there are both advantages and disadvantages of dressing formal while working in the company. However, I agree with the latter statement that workers should wear what is appropriate for their job and focus on the work more than the outfit that sometimes no one see. Finally, it is the duty of the director to manage and balance between the presentation and the quality of work of their business.