The advantages of robots doing the basic serving functions in the entertainment, leisure and retail sectors of the economy outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

With all high qualities teachnologies and good development, robots nowadays plays an important roles in human life life's lifes too. Compared to the drawbacks as the development is conducive to various domains. Of course it’s clearly help a lots in employee life but it’s also come with quite a lots of disadvantages. At the face of value, many factories start to use robots to help their employees in their working process. Those are called the produce machines, their also many others machines like the robots which are using to build cars. They can do many basic functions or selling tickets some others can also making foods and drinks, these robots perform as an entertainment leisure and retail workers. But what will happen when the customers dissatisfied or complain about it? The answer probably is no. This is one of the big disadvantages of service robots and sometimes robots could be dangerous to. On the internet their are many deaths course from robots or machines. Overall amount of disposable income for leisure pursuits. In summary, everything have it’s limited in advantages. And hopefully in the future technologies can be more improvement. In my opinion, and be ultimately detrimental to the service they are offering.