Some people believe that all companies’ decisions should be decided by managers, while others think that it is better to include employees in decision making. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is clear technology have a huge effect on everything and change our lives in many ways especially our handwriting, nowadays we use computer programmes to write our essays, lectures and even letters, also with artificial intelligence, they make our works much easier. they have an auto correction option in addition to that it has text to speech technology, you can speak your sentences then the computer write it down for you really fast. In recent years there is an open debate about the disadvantages of using advanced technology by our children in mainstream education system. It may effects their literacy and many of them have problem in dictation of the words also creditable universities still use handwriting tests for examination futuremore future more, for teaching the vocabularies and their pronaunciation we must teach students the structure of writing by hands. However, many people believe in the cyber future we don’t need handwriting because everyone has their own computers and for our environment, It is better to become a paperless society, we don’t need to cut down trees for making papers. As result, eventually handwriting is going obsolete. Sooner or later we should adapt our self to the new tecnology to become more productive in the fast-paced future. In conclusion, despite the fact, we still dependent on paper and we must learn appropriate handwriting skills. However we should conser about the new perspective and the new demand in our society and be praper for a revolution in our handwriting and our cominucation.