some people think government should invest more money in teaching science than others subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's modern world, technology has become an integral and the most important part of our life. Our daily routine has become dependent on technology. It has become so important that we have forgot about the other important things which can help our country to a development stage. In my opinion, we should give equal importance to every subject, be it science or geography or any other in order to excel. Obviously, without science, we cannot think about surviving our life easily but we should not be dependent on them as they may make us lazy to do our daily job. The country should develop and progress not just because of technology but also because of culture, economy, upgrading and maintaining the precious art forms. For example, by building museums where our artists can showcase their unique talents in front of others, will boost their confidence and also will help in making a positive contribution to the economy. The livelihood of citizens cannot depend on just science. People have their own passion and they want to live their life in their own way. One should not just depend his life only on technology. The development and the progress will happen only when we all contribute in bringing a positive and healthy environment towards our surroundings. People should focus only on what they are good and that will help the country to move ahead when compared to others. If everyone help each other in overcoming the weaknesses and bring out the positivity in each other, it will help the country in a broad manner. To conclude, I want to say that science may be important in today's competitive world but it is not the only thing that can make a country in developing stage. There are other aspects and other subjects other than science which can be a game changer for the people. And once they come to know about other subjects importance, the country will totally move ahead.