We should introduce laws to make businesses and state services employ equal numbers of male and female workers in every department or area of the company. How far do you support this idea?

There is a long debate about setting rules for reinforcing gender Stereotypes. I uphold the view that segregation should be criticized and I will explain why in this essay. First and most important is men and women should have access to the same professional opportunities on recruitment for many careers. Because that business is not specialized for a pointed gender. Take management subject, for instance, In the university, both boys and girls can study in this field in the same conditions and educational content. If they trained well, They will have a chance to become an expert manager in the future. Furthermore, employees should be employed according to their abilities, qualification and experiments in their previous jobs. Moreover, findings and researches confirm that selecting single-sex job searchers leads to a lost chance of finding the best ones. This means that probably she/he was on the other line and we ignore whom as a result of segregation policies. nowadays a range of occupations is available to both sexes. Finally, not only sex is not a vital factor in careers success, but also it depends on Individual merits and the level of intelligence. I'm not considered this to be a valid excuse for allocating carriers to men or women. Although, some mentioned occupations should employ men others do not depend on the gender of employees. In addition, experts who had updated information came to the conclusion that rules in this area should be changed and renewed for business continuity. To conclude, I feel that setting rules for absorbing people for a number of occupations because of their sex is not acceptable. It is recommended by experts for entrepreneurs to make updated policies in the employment process