In countries with a high rate of unemployment, numerous pupils should do offered only predominant education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Job scarcity has remained a significant issue of numerous nations to concern with high unemployment percentage. The authority considered if the action it could staring soon will save more money, stopping investing and supporting secondary schooling after the public completed primary training. I am afraid I disagree with this view. Because educational institutions always play a vital role. At the same time, situations and circumstances may vary. The state should encourage and engage with as many populations as possible to complete high schools and universities. If this action is successful, the whole community will get in worse. First, future discipline is a crucial way to improve association moving to high efficiency and effectiveness. For instance, the community can, through knowledge, develop new technology to enhance population from a varied way to computing science even human intelligence improved nation work skills to enhance effect created max contribute for society. Moreover, better learning can encourage more and more social to become entrepreneurs or businessmen. Such as those entrepreneurs and the business crowd could create more job opportunities and positions to help the state improve the public’s life quality, even government tax income. Namely, The authority could use those TAX to continue investing and supporting secondary schooling to engage with numerous societies starting to study. Therefore secondary improvement is imperative for the whole state. Second, the educate has used their recognition to contribute to the community. And it is enhancing society in particular fields to help the population far away from criminal and health problems. For example, the educate could use their observation to teach the nation how to save capital through investing to earn more wealth. Also will be constructive to help the public get in better health issues. Convincingly without a second educational background, when the outlook is terrible, the government can save bills. It may be true in the short term. Nevertheless, it leaves the long-term issues of an undereducated and underdeveloped nation. Indeed this is not a sort of reliable solution. To summarize, secondary education is typically essential for the whole society, not just for someone who can not finish primary schooling. The authority often takes short-term sacrifice and investment to achieve long term prosperity. After all this analysis, therefore, It must not take shortcuts to enhance everyone receives a proper secondary culture. It is the surest way to create a better future for everyone.