Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people like to spend their free time with their workmates,others keep their personal life away from work life.In my opinion,there should be a gap between once personal and professional life. On the one hand,some people consider it as a good idea to spend their leisure time in the workplace or with their colleagues. They may not have other friends in their personal life and they enjoy spending time in the professional atmosphere.It will be helpful to improve the relationship between the co-workers and that will be helpful for the job. For example,if there is good rapport and understanding between the group members,the result of their team world will be great. Furthermore, by doing spare- time activities with colleagues,even in the time when away from work environment one can be in touch with the working atmosphere and it helps to return back to the job easily after the break from work. On the other hand,free time ought to be spent away from the workplace for many and I agree.There should be a barrier between private life and work - life due to some reasons. Firstly, a person is spending around 5 days in a week in a stressful working environment so, get relaxation from that to ventilate the tension.For this, a place away from work and people without professional relationships are better. Moreover, if a person full stay away from the work for a vacation,it will help him refresh and get energy fast and one can go back to work full of energy. In addition, I believe that professional and private life should be different because jobs can be changed frequently consequently people surrounding also will be changed but having a strong personal life and relationship is a must for a productive life. To conclude,it is often thought by some that personal and professional life should always have a boundary and others are in the opposite view. I personally believe that one should keep all work -related affairs in the workplace and there should not be any relation between the own individual private life with work life.