Q Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you Agree or Disagree?

Law enforcement forces helped maintain law and order in the country. There is a belief among a group of people that females should not be employed as police officers. We are lucky to live in a world that there are rare cases women has faced a gender discrimination. In the past, world has faced issues on gender discrimination not letting women to be employed. However, in the modern, era the women are now able to get jobs and their voting rights in law and order. Allow me to explain this further. Firstly, every society is working towards the goal of women having equal rights as that of men. Whether it is employment in the military forces, law enforcement or health department. Thus, women have shown that they can handle much better, prevailing that they have the talents to work in the same field as men. For example, women can help as they are more organised, responsible and nurturing as compared to men. Secondly, these qualities help in solving criminal cases in a faster way by noticing and analysing small details. For example, in countless TV shows, they have shown that women are able to lead in police forces, some of them are even leaders and role models to the troops. In conclusion, I disagree with the viewpoint that women should not be employed as police officers. Every person is equal before legislation, irrespective of their gender.