big salary is more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagre?

For the Last,decades people are earning money. Salary is much more important than job satisfaction. These phases mostly focused on people mindset about their job satisfaction and money that they have earned from their jobs. There is the conflict that arises between both of the parameters of high remuneration is more important compared to a sense of job fulfilment. I fully disagree with This aspect because lack of job satisfaction causes results in health complications and loss of jobs Firstly of all, money is a necessity of the span of life. People are earning throughout the span of life for betterment and growth of lifestyle. Nowadays people are buying branded clothes which are only bought by the mean of money. They are not thinking about their job satisfaction. They are only in need of money which causes a result of inner satisfaction and showoff to society. They are mainly focused on their lifestyle what they have eaten, what they have to wear, whether they have to live in their society. The high amount of remuneration causes a result of sacrificing their basic duties. They just have to earn a high amount of money instead of their workplace, their preferences. On the other hand, This causes a result loss of job, health complications like anxiety, depression which cause a result of heart attack For, examples people are working in banking industries and multinational companies provide better salaries for their work but they are not providing a good atmosphere to their employees. Due to this fact, some people are committed suicide. In conclusion in this paragraph, job satisfaction and a healthy workplace are much more important than a higher amount of salary. People will earn more and more money's and will Get their promotion only possible whenever they are happier in their workplace. The basic goal of people is to earn money with their job satisfaction and a healthy environment in their workplace.