Big salary is more important than job satisfaction?

Rather than high job satisfaction, big salaries have become the trend in recent years. Despite the fact that jobs are not appealing, people argue that a hefty pay package can be more lucrative than job satisfaction. I completely agree that individuals who earn a high salary remain energetic and blissful. It is obvious that money serves much more than merely to meet one’s needs in this materialistic world. As well as a status symbol, it represents wealth and power. An employee who receives a prestigious salary can rent a home, purchase health insurance, travel, and have recreational time. A hefty salary keeps people happy and exultant. The reverse can occur when an individual does not receive a high remuneration. This may produce diseases, such as depression and heart ailments, as a result of dissatisfaction and distress. Another important reason for high income is that it keeps a person motivated at work. When a business pays them high salaries, employees feel content and passionate about their jobs. As a result, the staff work with greater efficiency and develop a tendency to appreciate the benefits that are provided. Consequently, it is a catalyst for the growth of the individual and the company. A substantial amount of pay comes with a large amount of work, so some people may notice strained relationships with their relatives, but when a higher paycheck comes, these conditions are worth it. In conclusion, being well-paid gives you a greater sense of fulfilment and encourages you to keep working, resulting in happiness and achievement