When choosing a job,the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent you agree or disagree?

In today's world,a huge community of people believe that a salary is the most integral part of selecting careers.In my point of view, choosing a job base in this perspective has its own strengths and weaknesses. To begin with, unequivocally, gain a fixed regular payment is essential in most cases and moreover,tons of people see their achievements in this crucial factor. For instance, there is a group of population who are thinking the wage is the one and only important thing in jobs due to the reason that, they have no other goals in their career path and they just work without any passion to get their money.So obviously,in this case, salary plays a fundamental role. On the contrary,a huge number of crowd adhere to their occupations not just because of their earned incomes over and above that, they have other aims too.They believe salary is not the only consideration and I do agree with this idea. For example, experiences that you get and learn through your field of work are literally valuable, furthermore, friends or evy partner that you can find in your work environment are also important.To sum up, earned incomes are not the only vital thing. In conclusion,it is certainly true that the payment that every individual get monthly is a huge issue in job selection by the way,it does not mean it is the only possible key career decision.