big salary is more important than the job satisfaction

These days, it is becoming more and more common for nations to earn a lot of money. People think and believe that money is far more vital than the activity itself. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my ideas with examples First of all, I believe that having a activity with a high stipend makes community feel satisfied no matter what kind of operation they do. When human beings are satisfied with the huge payroll, they are happy. Take Uzbek nation working in Russia for example. They are working 12 hours in the construction industry in order to get a huge wage. They are not enjoying their profession but the wage is good enough. Secondly, I suppose that money is essential for survival and good living. What I mean by this is that if communities earn a lot of salary they can provide their family with everything they need and it will lead to a good living. For instance, even though I do enjoy my job, I cannot supply my family then it often leads to conflicts which make people get annoyed. People obtaining a good salary can buy everything such as a car to get to work, a house to lie in and house equipment in order to have a rest at home. All in all, I strongly believe that a high fee is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it makes folks happy and motivated