Some countries spend a lot of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion.

Nowadays, co-education has become popular in every Institut. Some people still argue that those who study in a single-sex school, perform academically better, however, others believe that it restricts social development. In this essay, I will describe the importance of mixed education society and the drawbacks of a single-sex curriculum. In my opinion, mixed education is essentially for the social development of the youngster. Because They learn some soft skills such as, how to behave with them, how to respect them, which is vital manners for living in a society. Some boys, for instance, are more friendly with girls as compared to boys. They develop not only socially but on an emotional level as well. Hence, it is imperative to study with other sex. On the other hand, those who believe that a single-sex institute is better, have some drawbacks as well. First, they become hesitant in mixing with another partner. They develop a sense of difference for them, For example, I studied in a single-sex institute up to high school. Later then, I faced a lot of difficulties in mixing with teenage boys. Sometimes I felt lonely in class because everyone had their partner except me. Moreover, I took two years to develop a friendly relationship with youngsters. Thus, it sometimes brings depression and led to a solitary attitude. In conclusion, mixed education has certain benefits such as learning some skills and developing relationships which is mandatory for a good social life. Studying in same-sex schools sometimes may bring hesitancy and depression which cannot be ignored in the development of the individual.