Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Facing hard time is a part of life and each individual reacts to situation based on their own experience. Some people give up under given circumstances and accept the minion job and poverty as a fate of their life. However, other people do work hard and give maximum to improve their financial situation. I personally believe that it is always rewarding at the end if people give their best and able to augment their job satisfaction level and financial independence. Some people do not believe in miracle and keep continue to work under unhealthy and impoverished condition to their rest of life. One of reasons for this is, they have never seen any close relative or friend, who has become rich by hard work. Therefore, these people accept the circumstances and do not expect anything unexpected. For example, during my childhood, I have seen a family whose paternal business was artisanship and hardly meet their end. Even at present time, they still work as the artisans. Because, they think that this is their fate and no one can change it. On the other hand, other people believe in power of hard work and change their fate or get the dream job by putting efforts continuously until get the rewards. For instance, Sunder Picchai, an Indian origin, is the CEO of Google, who some 20 years ago, immigrated to The US as a student. He had the vision to become successful and to achieve pinnacle in his professional career.Now, he is one of highest paid CEO worldwide. I personally believe that situation can be changed and improved based on your attitude of never give up. As per old saying, if you born poor, it’s not your fault but if you die poor, it’s your fault. To conclude, there are two types of people in the world. One, who do not believe in hard work and hence, do not find change in their lives over generation and secondly, there are people who strongly believe in change and with hard work and eager to improve financial condition, they keep work Change the form of the verb working show examples hard until get the dream true.