Big salary is much important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

One of the most considering factors while people apply a job advertisment is how much money employers pay. The vast majority of people believe that they will be happier if they have a large amount of income. Thus, in turn, they overlook the working conditions as it is trivial. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction is much more important than money. Firstly, I would like to point out that the amount of time people spent at their workplaces accounted for a large percentage of their lives. People are influenced readily by their environment and appalling work conditions lead to serious problems inevitably. A number of factors should be taken into account apart from salary and people should try to find out a job that they can work under humanitarian conditions. To illustrate, if an employee with a high salary works in a place full of hazardous chemicals, it is highly possible that they will have to purchase a large amount of their money for medical treatment. A further reason why I am against the argument is that people cannot maintain a happy life by working at a place where they are not happy. Psychological conditions should be also an integral part while people choose their workplace. I believe that scarce of good colleagues or working completely alone cause noteworthy mental disease and money do not have any therapeutic effects on people's psychology. For example, if a person is bullied by the bosses or other workers, there is no worth of the money they gain as money cannot cover the damage of the lifelong sorrow. Accordingly, research indicated that the number of suicide incidents accounted for a large percentage of the mortality rates. In conclusion, while most people are of the opinion that they can maintain a marvellous life by focusing at the gain more money. However, it should be kept in mind that occupation is an integral part of an individual's life. I suggest that people should consider the influencing factors instead of salary.