Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Many believe that jobs in the permanent positions have more job satisfaction and better career options in the future, I agree. However, others believe that changing jobs and working with different experienced people gives life experience. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give necessary opinion. On the one hand, People desire to work with one company because they assume that changing to different working environment cannot give satisfaction in employment. For instance,fixed salary with benefits, bonus and other retirement plan. Secondly,commitment with one organisation is always easy way of understanding terms and conditions and company policy agreement. Such as, rules and regulations of employee and employer,office timings and working policies. Lastly, role of job plays an important part when selecting certain profession in particular sector. For example,attending workshops and continuing alternative studies can help and guide people in satisfying their career. Moreover,promotion and getting extra income by overtime duties in particular firm can give better life and relationships with co-workers and co-operation also enhances ethical behaviour. On the other hand,others believe changing job roles and working with various organisation have satisfying career because they work in different firms and people. For example, a person received deployment from the company and seeing options for pursuing education and other enhanced courses for better job security. Furthermore, seeking job approval in better field can give positive results in adopting, entering and staying in the new firm. In conclusion, people staying with certain companies can provide job satisfaction rather than moving into new companies because career changes in between can cause interruptions in the profession.