To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

In the present world, the growing pressures of this money-driven world we live in widely cause the gravitation towards material items. However, personal happiness is not achieved through things like work, wealth, and success. I agree that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members are the genuine secrets to living happily. This will be proven by bringing up the topic of wealthy superstars who steadily live lonely lives and the advice from elderly people based on their experience. To start with, being famous fans around the world cheering your name, thousands attend your events, and to be rich with many cars, is the dream of many people. But, most of us don’t think about the loneliness superstars are living. For example, the lead singer of the very successful band “Linking Parks” commit suicide, because he felt unhappy. All this makes it clear that no one can buy happiness. Secondly, during all these years the advice of many seniors has proven that human relationships are paramount. For instance, history showed us that support is needed by anyone to reach their goals, and this usually comes from the nearest individuals who are loyal. This is a quality that can’t be sought with money or any materials. Thus it becomes apparent that human relations are more important than wealth. In conclusion, genuine happiness can never be bought by wealth and everyone gets to realise this when they become old. It is true that relationships with friends, colleagues, and family members create happiness. Therefore, the greater the love you give, the greater you receive.