Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree ?

Arguments about choosing the right job always were a part of our life. When one considers a big salary more essential, others prefer to choose job satisfaction. I completely disagree with the statement that big payment is much more important than job satisfaction and his essay will argue that fact. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfillment without money. It is a fact that our job takes a big part of our day and life and if occupation can not make your life fulfilling enough you will not enjoy your life. Because even though you earn a lot of money, but job becomes a daily routine, you will hate it. For instance, plenty of modern scientists and researchers choose this profession and build their own career not because of the appropriate wage, but because they were taken by the idea of their job. That is why it is more important take a kind of job which make you more happy than to look only to high salary. Secondly,doing what you love keeps you motivating well and then helps to career growth. In other words, it is obvious that when you have enough motivation you can be productive the whole day long. That also will have a good impact on your worker skills and indicate you as a more suitable and appropriate worker among those who put a salary in the first place. For example, J.K. Rowling is a “Harry Potter” writer and at the beginning of her career she has fought with some publisments. Because they considered her story not enough appropriate and well, but she prefered continue giving offers and one publishment gave a chance to this story. Then this story about wizard boy became a must-have among literature and helped her author leave from poverty. This advantages of work can keep your satisfied overweight the drawbacks of a low salary in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than salary because it makes people happier and motivated.