Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

in reccent decades, people are working harder than before and spend most of their time on earning money.some individuals believe that job satisfaction is a significant element in each work. however,some commentators argue that having a permanent job is more important than job satisfactoin.there is a rang of reasons on both sides which I will explain here. on the one hand, people spend most of their time on their job nowadays. contentment of job plays a significant role in their lives. therefore, they take their responsibility in better way. for example, if doctores love what their doing,they can take care patient in good way. in addition, people s real potential and creativity are found by job satisfaction. in most of the time, enterprnures are arrival after they discover their potential and have been brought up by a new idea.all of the successful people such as ilan musk,Edison,mike zakerberg,love what their doing so they make a anormous change in the world. Artituctures can be anothert example. thay can manifest their souls and build a great mansions which we can see in ancient dynastier like china and japan. on the other hand, firstly, money become a controversial topice among communities nowadays.they are worried about their expenditures and try to preper a comfortable life for their family. for example,in some countries such as Iran or China, men are a breadwinner in societies so, job security is become more important than job contentment.even they force to get two or three job at the same time for earning money. in addition old people believe that any strange circumpstanses might be occured suddenly, such as variouse types of disease or car accident which can parelize people. therefore, they can earn money in that way easily. to conclusion,communities are more involved with jobs than before,from my point of view, job satisfaction can cause a pepoles people better function and impact on world.while job security has it s own importance too which could not be neglected.