Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security , while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative conceptions heating a debate over the fact that career satisfaction is more significant than occupation security. While some hold strong views that the satisfaction of employment is more vital than job persistence, the opposite makes a statement that not expecting job satisfaction, a long-lasting line of work is more pivotal. While each has its redeeming features, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both referenced facets. Obviously, Job complacence plays such a paramount significant role in factors making an ideal job. When you have an intense passion for your current profession,You will make an attempt to carry out any projects. That means you will be whole-hearted,which helps you to promote a brighter position.As to those who don’t have enthusiasm in line of work, all activities are assigned, which will be done half-heartedly.So, vocation contentment puts premium on an optimal occupation. While the redeeming features of job satisfaction are widely acknowledged, it is unfair those of a long-term job are ignored.In the fast-paced world, enduring line of work is regarded as a determinant in your living standard. If you possess a high seniority in a leading enterprise,you will have high commitment and likely climb up on your career ladder. Regarding having temporary jobs, they are awkward in applying in prestigious corporations and seek a plum long-lasting vocation. All in all, a permanent career is taken into a keen consideration in individual life and families. To conclude, both job satisfaction and job security are taken into keen consideration on choosing a superb future career path. Meanwhile, the best way is to combine all of them