Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate on factors making an ideal job. While some hold a strong view that a long - term vocation is not as remarkable as job’s gratification, the opposite makes a statement that a stable profession plays a significant role in people's life than an occupation's contentment. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, prioritising one's pleasure in an occupation has proved itself as a significant element to make up an ideal job. It is one of the main elements which enhances productivity and helps an employee hike enthusiasm at the line of career. If I ought to find an exact definition of it, I think a working environment will be the best answer to this question. Let’s talk about Google which is one of the leading entertainment enterprises of the world. In this company, they apply top-notch amenities that provide for white-collar workers the top-level computer to finish the task. Furthermore, they also made a relaxing room and gaming area for their employment to entertain after stressful working hours. We can introduce a lovely kitchen with a wide range of cuisine, nearby are cozy corners with eye-catching pillows for employees to ease up on. Besides, they have a baby sitting area for those who have kids in order to fully focus on their vocation to dedicate to the company. Obviously, job contentment plays a paramount significant role in seeking an ideal job. While the redeeming features of job pleasure are acknowledged, it is unfair if those of a long-term line of career are ignored. For the time being, people exist in a competitive intense labour market. That’s the reason why we must choose job security. Moreover, this occupation will support them to have a stable income which helps them decline their financial burden. In people’s lives, they have to cover their bills such as tuition fees for their kids and can’t avoid a number of fixed costs like rental payment or electric expenses. Consequently, having financial security can resolve this dire problem. First and foremost, the workers should have a firm line of work in an ideal occupation. In conclusion, it is clear that job contentment as well as security occupation brings an advantageous effect on making a job decision. Regardless, the best way is to combine both mentioned factors.