Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the climate change problem has become a big question for every country in the world. There are some people who stand that the developed countries have more responsibilities to this issue while others stand that this is the same responsibilities to all countries in the world. This essay discusses both views and stands that there are the same responsibilities in all countries to protect our earth and environment. The first reason that people usually think that developed countries have more responsibility for climate problems is that those comytires used to have more factories and were more likely to produce some poisonous things for the earth. For example, China is the highest populated country in the world. Due to the high population, there are more traffic on the road and more factory in the city. The traffic and the factory will produce lots of CO2 which is the main factor causing climate change. In addition, compared to others countries developed counties seem to have more connection and combat to climate change factors. On the other hand, those people who think that everyone has responsibility for the environmental problem is that this is the most fairly way for everyone. There will be no fight and debate in any country because everyone is in the same situation. Everyone has to face this environmental question and if everyone just does a small change in their daily life it will take more effection on the climate or on the environment.  In conclusion, there are many people who think that developed countries have more responsibilities to climate change and environmental questions whereas,in my opinion, all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment. Furthermore, in this way there will bring more benefits to the earth and will be more work to solve the climate change problem.