many parents complain about violence promoted to their children through video games, tv programs and other media. Why is it happening? What can be the solution for it?

Over the last two or three decades, children have been focusing on entertainment activities like video games, tv programs and etc. Therefore, some parents concern about these kinds of activities because this can gives more brutalities to their's kid. This essay discusses what are the reasons of this trend and there are some possible solutions too for the following reasons. One of the major reasons is that most of the entertainment companies are focused youngsters's attaraction about theirs' product like video games, hence, they have added more violences and using different types guns like free fire video game is quite trend among the world in order to the companies earn huge amount of profit from this. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 75% of the indians who children play video games like Pupg and free fire, thus, recently has opened in a separate mental hospital for Pupg players. Another major reason is that this can create more activeness and competitation among the young people. There are two main sollutions to solve this issue. One of the possible solutions is that parents should monitor to theirs' little one how long use and what use in order to kids playing time can be reduced. Another possible solution is that parents can do parental control in playstore settings while kids cannot download any roughness games and programs, as a result, they can see only theirs' age-based shows and games. For example, in North korea, youngsters cannot watch any violence program; Netflix has released a voience series which is Squad game show, this show is world famous except North korea. To conclude, children affectes affects negatively through watching brutality shows and playing voilent video games. Fathers and mothers should be controlled and supervised to theirs's toddler. I hope these kinds of roughness programs should be restricted.