Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interest, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an often argued issue whether employers should ask applicants ' personal infomation or this is an irrelavant. Some think that this detail might be necessary and useful while others say that this is an irrelavant data which is applicants ' details. However, this essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, applicants ' information is an irrelavant for applyinng job and there are numerous employers ask often similarly. A persons' curriculam skills, experience and other extra technical abilities is the main importance and require otherwise personal data is unwanted for managers. For example, if a person applys apply in HR job, it needs for the MBA qualification, management skill as well as any previous experience; otherwise is he single or married and hobbies is indeed unwanted. On the other hand, managers should be known about applicants ' personal inforamation because this can lead to understanding interviewers' background; as a result, managers can analyse interviewers has any criminal background and had any case in order to they can appoint a honest man rather than criminal. For example, if a man applys a bank job, employers should be known about his personal data because this job is money handle employment. In addition, appointing a woman canditate in any work, is she single or married is the most importance because she might be gone anywhere after marriage. To conclude, canditate personal informations is unwanted in some situation; money handling and higher level of position in employment should be known about the canditate's personal data. In my opinion, about this, applicants ' personal details might be relavant and very useful.