The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

These days virtual shopping are in high demand due to its numerous advantages. Although, some people believe that the increase in electronic shopping will results in shutting down of all stores in towns and cities. However, from my personal perspective I do not agree with the given statement. The following essay will discuss the points in favour of my opinion. To begin with, online shopping place a significant role in daily life of every individuals. Also, most of the people believe that, in this hectic life schedule web shopping came as a helping hand for them because, it is helping them to purches their required products at the door steps. Moreover, it provides multiple options, brands for single product. Thus, everything is available at one click and within less time. For instance, even most precious things like gold and diamond jewelry also getting deliver safely and with no change in quality. Hence, online shopping is like a magic which delivers product on one click with in a short span of time. On the other hand, though, tele -ordering has gained immense popularity. Nevertheless, there are some people who believes in traditional shopping rather than e-Commerce shopping. Further, I think there are so many reasons due to which peoples are still inclined towards their old style of purchasing. Mainly, some people believe that if they go for online purchase they will endup buying non essential things. To illustrate, on website their are hundreds of products which captivate attention of a person. Also in some cases due to offers people get attracted towards online shopping and ended up buying. Thus, it the main reason super markets are still alive and some people are really believe in offline shopping. To recaptulate, I would like to say that though online shopping is growing faster but, I do not think it will completely replace traditional shopping.