In many places, large chain stores are taking over the marketplace, making it impossible for small businesses to compete with them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this situation? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Established stores are owning a prevalent spot in the marketing place, making smaller businesses not conducive enough to put their brands on the big map of campaigns. This essay is to discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this status quo. Apparently, large chain stores earn for themself the catbird seat from long-standing prestige. Such kudos could only become grandiose and trustworthy when harnessing time and quality to drum up support from a capacious range of customers. Trade-off then could occur simultaneously since companies are able to profit from an immense amount of finance so that they could convert it into anticipatedly qualitative products, entrancing customers in need. On the other hand, this propensity critically tampers with younger, smaller businesses, since it would begrudgingly phase out customers with the superior limelight of large chain stores. Majority of customers don’t simply have time to test out younger,smaller businesses and filter out their convoluted selections. Therefore, they would rather be grativated to chalantly putative and long-lived businesses. This ends up as dictatorship and superiority in an intense marketing industry. Those who work as hard, exuberantly trying to display their innovative brainchild are overpowered as aforementioned. Eventually, after days extirpating bankable income, such businesses could be led to the stage of bankruptcy, leaving a deal of hope, money and a not so assertively adequate marketing system. In a nutshell, such prevalence is advantageous to large chain stores, remaining hordes of handicaps for those who initially set up.