Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

The issue related to salary and job satisfaction which is more important has been widely discussed among people over countries. Some argue that work enjoyment is the foremost factor for them to assess a job. I hold different attitudes towards this issue. As far as economy, efficiency, healthy are concerned, I strongly hold that big earnings are more important than work enjoyment. To begin with, wealth is playing an increasingly significant role in present society. Money can be used to buy almost everything we need. Encouraged by this, people may accept to do some jobs which they were not like. Secondly, profit from the big earnings, employees improve their efficiency on effort. They would realise that they should be devoted to working to achieve the pay. It is undeniable that doing preferred work would bring happiness to employees so that they can keep healthy psychologically. However, I suppose that high pay also has the same even better effect. First, wealth brings mental healthy. In addition, individuals can keep fitness physically through doing exercise and getting health care which needs much money. A recent study conducted by the China Food and Drug Administration revealed that a person who gets health care periodically has a higher average lifespan than others. For example, my neighbour Yu Qian ignored fitness concerns because of poverty who was dead for cancer. It is unfortunate. He may find cancer early if he has good pay to get health care. In conclusion, I suppose that a big salary is far overwhelmed job satisfaction because money is indispensable to our life. People should be well-advised to get a big salary.