To achieve personal happiness, the relationships we have with other people (friends, colleagues, family) are more essential than every other thing. Issues like wealth and occupations take the second place. Write to support this claim.

Nowadays, humankind put wealth before their relationships with family members and friends. However, the material prosperity is not helping them to acquire the happiness they long for. In my opinion, a strong family bond and a good communication with others support us to live our life happily. In this essay, we focus our discussion on how a close connection with family and friends make us feel secured Change the form of the verb secure show examples; and wealth alone is not sufficient to ensure our happiness. To commence with, human beings are social animals and their attachment with family and their pals play a significant role in guaranteeing their happiness. A study has shown that people who live among their near and dear ones are the happier than the ones who live isolated life. In fact, the people who live together with their close allies have opportunity to share their pains and celebrate their successes. Hence, their hearts are filled with positive emotions and joyful experiences almost all the time. On the other hand, people who have great careers or lots of material achievements but lack a circle of close friends and loving family always have emptiness inside them. For example, numerous well-known celebrities around the world share that they are looking for human beings who truly love and care for them because they cannot live happy life without such people around them even if they are prosperous. Furthermore, human beings are ready to pay any price to buy happiness although they cannot buy this qualitative thing with their money. This confirms that how much momentous is the presence of companies or loving partners for the happiness of rich and successful individuals. In conclusion, individuals who are in constant touch with their family and social network live a blissful life. Only materials or a high position does not give satisfaction to people. Therefore, I strongly recommend that we need a close contact with our relatives and parents to live with happiness.