Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

historical subjects have been mentioned as the most indispensable lessons of the schools by some individuals,whereas the objectors,including me, believe that the scientifical and similarly the technological objects worth surpass. although both sides are considered here. one of the most highlighted benefits that can be bestowed to pupils by studying the previous centuries is about enhancing their cognitive abilities of the surrounding world, for instance, children can understand the approaches of alternations that have taken place to build the new societies. furthermore,it may play a critical role in the subsequend years of students education in universities espicially in the relevant filds, such as history or even algebra. on the other hand,allocating time to such issues is considered as such squenderin of opportunities while people's mind can become enriched by some current affairs such as technology,which provides the a Choose an article a show examples lot of job vacancies for them to grasp,as the majority of the routins routine are done by various devices, therefore the folks,who have enough knowledge to work with these gadgets would ahead the game. moreover,the logical part of humans' brains may grow as aresult of analitical activities that are require in such fields.more alecrity is seen in the realm of technologies than history,which is witnessed by the new inventiones that are introduce to the globe yearly and also the competition that is among the rivals. to consequence,while history is essential for some aspects of the life,the situations that technology assist people nowadays truimph,which prove the importance of that in comparison with history.