Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

As techonogy is incresing with leaps and bounds networks is used by every aged group using social sides and shareing daily routine on network. this has lots of bad cirumstances. I strongely agree with this statement. There are amlpe of disadvantages of sharing but, advantages of it can not be neglicted. i will explain my views with reasons in following paragrapha paragraphs to begin with, couting of users of internet is increing day by day. social media is doing multi-tasking. its has virtal virtual role for eraning, source of information education. most of people nowadays earning trough just posting one short clip. today instagram well known appplication give users oppertunity to perform thir this tallent Tallent and earn million dollars with just one reel. for more justification here is example candi citizen of america is earing million dollars by posting vedio of eating candy and other sweet items. this platform becomes source for all unemplyed persons to earn with justi setting on home. moreover, there are number of educational and intertainment clips which help to booset knowledge of netzions hence, it is clear that we are blassed to have such socail networking aplications in contrast, it is universal truth that everything has two aspects so sacial media has lots of negivite impacts. As usrs are posting all their information whether personal or profecnal on thier accounts which can leads lots of disadvatages. this information can used agaist them by hackers. to clearfy this leat year there was news viral that, bunsinesman businessmen psot pictures of his family trip on his account and some theif use that information and carried out all money. hence, sharing all information becmoes vapon afaonts netizons in nut shell, peronal information on scail site has lots of demarits demerit so they need to avoid this but, we can say that saocail medais medias has lots of benifat benefits for indvlas wivjh wish i stare in upper parapdgh