Graduates who cannot find work in their chosen field should be advised to do a second degree, rather than taking a job that does not interest them. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The vast majority of students often encounters with issues, when they embark to seek a job, which is coherent with their core qualification. Ultimately, some percentage of graduates give up to find desirable workplace and hired by companies that are not preferred by them. Some people deem that such tendency should incur changes. At the same time, other argue that governments should concern about this trouble. I advocate strongly with both statements and going to ward the main reasons of this common issue, provide possible ramifications of its and give some proposals to resolve this issue. On the one hand, the large number of students start the career during the receiving of degree. Thus, they undergo difficulties with studies due to they spend a lot of their free time on job, which is only give them an additional income. Even so, it would be unfair not to mention the fact that the basic reason of working students consists in the incorrect policy of many universities. For instance, some colleges don’t provide decent scholarships for students, overload them by multiple projects and don’t inspire the youth to be high-educated in their qualification. Eventually, when students obtain their diploma, they often feel unnecessary and some of such graduates force to continue their education in another area. On the other hand, a lot of students claim that they enrol in the universities only for one reason: to be high-educated. Regardless of this fact that, stuff of the some universities supports this idea and enables such students to be more busy in job. Furthermore, students may not to appear in these universities buildings. Fortunately, such educational organisations are slightly few and professors and tutors are interested to nurture the generation, which will be literacy and high-educated. In conclusion I would stress, as I have mentioned that government should concentrate on this issue with students. In my opinion, the person should not spend his young life to find himself. Nevertheless, students must decide upon for themselves what occupation they prefer more.