Some countries spend lots of money to make bicycle usage easier. Why is this? Is this the best solution to traffic congestion.

Over the two decades, human population have been increasing tremendously than ever before, therefore, the usage of transfortation transformation increases day to day. As a result, some nations allocate a massive amount of money to make a seperate lane for bicycle users. This can give more benefits because cycle is a eco-friendly and maintence cost is very low; is this idea can reduce the traffic drasticall? the ansuwer is no. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are some reasons for many countries promote the cycle usage. First and foremost, bicycle can reduce the air pollution undoubtedly. As a result, the environment can be protected from pollution. Secondly, this vechile do not need any fuel because this can only operate by manual, hence, many nation spend a lot of dollars to make a new lane only for the cycle riders, consequently, they can ride most conveniently without facing any troubles. For example, in the Tamil nadu state of India has many new track for cycle riders. This can reduce traffic on road because four bicycle can travel at a time of a car takes space. On the other hand, numerous possible way to reduce traffic congestion firstly, the authority should be build underground road for reducing traffic. Secondly, they should be improved to theirs' public transport quality in order to the population can travel these vechile vehicles, thus, traffic can be dimished dramatically. For example, in Australia has developed to theirs' public transport, therefore, countless people use those transport, consequently, the traffic rate is very low to compared any other continent. To conclude, bicycle ride is given more benefits to the public who are used such as maintaining a low caost and reducing air pollution. Eventhough, this remedy cannot cure the traffic crowed on road. I think there are some alternative ideas can only cure this problem like underground road, inrease and improve the number and quality respectively.