Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

There are many persons who can't control on their wishes due to greed and slowly slowly they are trapped in a net of unwanted wishes and they start to buying products unusually and by doing this on regular basis it leads to debt on people. So, in this essay we discuss about the behaviour of people as well as what are the precautions they need to take to prevent from debt problem. Most people hold firmly to the belief that we have to buying things as per our needs. Because if we fulfill our wishes then, not only it leads to bad behaviour but also bank balance decreases. Public who don't have enough money they try to take borrow cash from their friends or from relatives. Now, what are the reasons that an individual take this step. Many persons compare themselves with others but, every individual is different from others and their families as well. Moreover, one would forget itself and its family background and begin to compare with other and because of this reason that individual tries to look cool in its own group and this behaviour leads to a ego. Now we discuss some action that when a person is taking then it may be find it useful. Firstly, one should always remind that who are you and what is your family background, never expect more. Always buy things acoording to your needs and bank account balance. Nevermore cope with the product that you can not afford. Secondly, try to utilize your currency in investment, trading instead of shopping or buying unusual things. Furthermore, your invested money leads to growth of your wealth in future and also helps to fight with inflation. However, when you purchase any product its depriciation amount will applied and its value decreases. In conclusion, if one should try to change its behaviour then it must be. A person needs to understand the meaning of wealth and nay its importance.