It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Arguably, it is relevant to Boys and Girls to distinguish the gap between good and bad things at an earlier stage of their lives and instil castigation as the way out to teach them. Personally, I strongly disagree with the view since a better education method is not necessarily to punish. Although in extreme cases this measure is the unique outlet. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, better education for youngsters does not mean punishment at all. In other words, educational connoisseurs do not recognise any sort of castigation as the mean for teenagers' teaching. However, dialogue is the most relevant and it has shown to be effective in these cases. the experience made by the University of Cambridge on psycho-development of children pointed out that four-fifths of Boys and Girls who were punched after wrongdoing tended to be disorientated, while those who provided a long conversation were more fascinated and well-succeeded in school matters. As a result, the starter group hardly inserted themself into society, while the second team helped communities in different activities. Furthermore, castigation is seen as the overriding reason for street children. On the other hand, rebels Boys and Girls deserve stricter punishment. Because of worse deeds done by them, in some cases penalization is necessary. For example, in Brasil shantytown are plentiful of youngsters who provoke and insult deliberately, these teenagers should not only be disciplined,that said, they should be imprisoned to receive rehabilitation in detention centres. Hence, they cooperate with communities and effortlessly help them. To sum up, notwithstanding that any sort of youngsters'criminilization prove to be effective, it should solely take into consideration serious offences, otherwise, dialogue must be the first attempt to correct them so that they straightforwardly distinguish what is right and wrong. Therefore, I still strongly disagree with the view.