MANY HIGH-LEVEL POSITIONS IN COMPANIES ARE FILLED BY MEN EVEN THOUGH THE WORKFORCE IN MANY DEVELOPED COUNTRIES IS MORE THAN 50 PERCENT FEMALE. COMPANIES SHOULD BE REQUIRED TO ALLOCATE A CERTAIN PERCENTAGE OF THESE POSITIONS TO WOMEN. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the last two or three decades, women have been occuping more than half proportion in numerous first -tier nations, even though, countless organisation's have only male for their superier positions, therefore, some folks think that these situation should be filled by women. I strogly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, women should be appointed in superior post in a plethora of enterprises because women have many more talents and skills rather than males, even though, huge industry's higher place are filled by men. Women have a multitude patience and leadership quality, therefore, they can be managed and controlled better than opposite gender in higher positions. For example, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 70% of the Indians enterprises has appointed only men instead of women. Furthermore, some companie's employer do not like to appoint women for management position such as CEO because they think that women's womens have numerous responsiblities rather than men which is family. In addition, women to go another place when they get married in another place groom; this is the one reason for employers do not like to filling in superior position who women. For instance, in Indian's women often change and quit their occupation when they getting married and blessed child. To conclude, women should be filled to the higher post in huge organisations for women have more patience, leadership qualities, controlling and maintaining talents. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to apointing pointing numerous women's womens in superior position in huge companies.