Some believe that men and women are equal and so women are able to do any job they want. Others feel that men women are not equal and therefore there certain jobs that are not suitable for women. What is your opinion

It is often claimed that men and women are equal and women can do any job they want, while some believed that females are not suitable for every job. I strongly believed that females can do any type of work. In this essay, I am going to tell you that colleens are suitable for many of the jobs. It is widely believed that, women are challenging men in most of the fields. Firstly, there are only gents who are going in space but Valentina, a woman who travelled in space proofs that women are not weak and in 1963 she creates a benchmark for all ladies in the world. Not only in space but also in police services, sport activities, and in many more sectors colleens are creating history continuously. Furthermore, the above examples you read is only related to service sector. But ladies also creating their own business as well. For instance, recently the founder of Nykaa Mrs. Falguni Nayar becomes the richest woman in India, by outbreaking its IPO in Indian stock market. In conclusion, women are giving their best in many of the fields in which they are working. So, they are equal to men in every field whether it is sports, business development, space exploration, software development. However, colleens having high patience level, excellent presence of mind and also great decision making power in critical situations.