Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction .do agree or disagree?

In a modern world, money is always a concern since it can provide a better life quality. However, sometimes a good salary comes together with an unhappy position. In this essay, I will explain why I believe job satisfaction is more important than a good salary. Considering how much time of our day we spend at work, it is crucial to put that effort into something that we are really passionate about. For instance, the day has 24 hours, one- third we spent sleeping and another third we spend working. So almost 30% of life is intended for the job. Consequently, if one's is not happy and pleased with their professional activity, it is considered to have an unhappy and unpleasant life, even if it is financially worthy. In my view, I believe that benefits which come from doing some work that one's is really passionate about outweigh the earnings of the worst career. In addition, I think that when we do something that really enjoys doing, it is possible to make a living out of it, and at some point will be a reward for that. Consequently, this should provide a sense of purpose and thus fulfilment. In conclusion, taking into account the amount of time of our day we are working, I consider that is more important to spend these hours doing something that gives you pleasure, than something that gives you a lot of money, but no happiness. Then, a better scenario will be making a living out of a job that you love.