Some people think that there are things individuals can do to help prevent global climate change. Others believe that action by individuals is useless and irrelevant and that it is only governments and large businesses which can make a difference. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that today we are facing many climate changes, while some opine that it is individuals things and they can do many things to prevent the world from environmental changes and another group of folks think that peoples actions will not helpful and unnecessary because this is only governments and large men's duty and they can only make a change. In this, the essay I will analyse both sides of arrangement. I basically think that is is both are important in their own ways. On the one hand, some said people have a responsibility and do think to help the government to prevent climate changes happening. This is because everyone has their parts with that they can help environments like, reducing car pulling which indirectly refuse carbon emission, other is people can stop cutting down trees for personal use which helps flora and flora. Even one can use more recycled items rather than non-reversible items. With all of, this they can participate in global climate change. On the other hand, some have their thinks that only big bulls and government only make productive things to stop climate changes like, they can make new rules and regulations which indirectly make them aware that if they do harm trees or pollute the city there will be consequences. Another is if they make more not recycle items which harmful for the world then they have to face a permanent ban of their business and The businesses make contributes with money so they grow more trees and constantly monitor their growth while paying money for infrastructure. To conclude, I think both have their own impact which basically helps indirectly to control the climate issues which is more questionable than anything and both are vital in their own ways.