Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating a debate over ideal factors of choosing an occupation. While some hold a strong view that the vocation gratification should be put premium on job seeking, the opposite makes a statement that they should have a firm line of work. While each has its own redeeming features, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors Without a shadow of a doubt, profession contentment plays a paramount significant role in seeking an ideal job. Having satisfaction acts as a precursor in accelerating both productivity and quality in occupations and Google enterprise is an obvious example as they are one of pioneers who put job gratification as a prerequisite. Leading firms like Google provide with the combination with the complex of convenient services such as recreational rooms after working round the clock or childcare rooms that does good for job holders to get down to overwhelming workloads. As a result, they can carry out tasks with higher accuracy and efficiency. In conclusion, being gratified with vocations is of essence. While the redeeming features of gratification are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of the stable line of career are neglected. In this economy-based world, people desire long-term occupations in order to earn a stable range of salary which helps them to weaken financial burdens. In daily life, they have to cover numerous bills like tuition fee or fixed cost such as rental payment. Therefore, having a long-term livelihood is a suitable solution to deal with that uneased issue. All in all, both gratification and stability are integral factors, contributing to an ideal line of career.