Some people support the idea of imposing taxes on fossil fuels (oil, coal and gas) in order to reduce energy consumption. Others disagree with this approach. Consider the debate and its arguments, and come to your own conclusion.

It is true that online classes becoming a common feature at prestigious universities, however, virtual classes include some drawbacks too. In my opinion, this is a beneficial advance in technology. The main disadvantage of online classes is the lack of interaction and discussion among the pupils. In conventional classrooms, students can consult about the problem with each other moreover, professors can engage face to face with students so the teacher can reevaluate the situation to choose a better approach for teaching and support them appropriately. Also, in traditional universities, pupils can negotiate about their courses in cafes and libraries after class time. evidence shows It is the most effective way to expand their network to be more socialized and learn teamwork managing skills for their future. Despite the negatives mentioned above, we can consider online learning as a positive development in our society. Firstly, although, we need types of equipment such as a computer and a proper internet connection for online courses, It reduces students’ expenditure and put out some burden on their shoulders, for instance, transportation fees. Secondly, virtual classes save so much time and let the students have more hours to study or have constructive leisure time to regain their energy. Finally, Online classes offer open access for those who are willing to study and enhance their knowledge, for example, my dad always wanted to have a master of mechanical engineering degree thus, Online classes arranged this opportunity for him to balance his priorities to study and work simultaneously. In conclusion, I believe, although, online courses have some drawbacks, however, benefits outweigh them and in today’s world having this source of learning is an absolute necessity.